Front Office Picture

About Us

Meet the Team

Jim Beranek » Owner/Operator
Licensed Real Estate Broker in Wisconsin
Licensed Home Improvement Contractor in Wisconsin
Matt Brody » General Manager
Tenant Relations
Owner Relations
(414) 585-8953 Matt@mpiwi.com
Julie Hilleshiem » Realtor
Licensed Real Estate Agent in Wisconsin
Real Estate Sales
New Account Sales
(414) 585-8948 Julie@mpiwi.com
Patrick Alan Hall » Attorney at Law
Marquette University
JD - 2002
Landlord - Tenant Issues/Evictions
Tenant Relations
(414) 585-8950 Patrick@mpi.com
Phil McElwee » Expediter/Maintenance Manager
Maintenance Operations
Licensed Home Improvement Contractor in Wisconsin
Construction Bids
Tenant/Owner Relations
(414) 585-8952 Phil@mpiwi.com
Kathy Baczanski » Accountant
Owner Statements
Account Receivable
Accounts Payable
(414) 585-8954 Kathy@mpiwi.com
Diana Macias » Bookkeeper
Owner Statements
Account Receivable
Accounts Payable
(414) 585-8954 Diana@mpiwi.com
Gail Krause » Front Office Manager
Applications
Leasing
Owner Relations
(414) 585-8941 Gail@mpiwi.com
Jenn Willett » Front Office Manager
Advertising
Rent Assistance
Tenant Relations
(414) 585-8949 Jenny@mpiwi.com
Logan Kotajarvi » Property Estimator
Move Out Coordinator
Owner Relations
Repair Estimates
(414) 828-7656 Logan@mpiwi.com
Tasha Butler » Maintenance Dispatcher
Maintenance
(414) 585-8947 Tasha@mpiwi.com