Front Office Picture

About Us

Meet the Team

Jim Beranek » Owner/Operator
Licensed Real Estate Broker in Wisconsin
Licensed Home Improvement Contractor in Wisconsin
Matt Brody » General Manager
Tenant Relations
Owner Relations
(414) 585-8953 Matt@mpiwi.com
Julie Hilleshiem » Realtor
Licensed Real Estate Agent in Wisconsin
Real Estate Sales
New Account Sales
(414) 585-8948 Julie@mpiwi.com
Carrie Werle » Attorney at Law
Graduated Florida Coastal School of Law
Legality Issues/Evictions
Collections
Tenant Relations
(414) 585-8950 Carrie@mpiwi.com
Steve Hall » Office Administrator
Advertising
Rent Assistance
Tenant Relations
(414) 585-8949 Steve@mpiwi.com
Phil McElwee » Expediter/Maintenance Manager
Maintenance Operations
Licensed Home Improvement Contractor in Wisconsin
Construction Bids
Tenant/Owner Relations
(414) 585-8952 Phil@mpiwi.com
Kim Queen » Community Liaison
Board Member Apartment Association of SE Wisconsin
Police Liaison
Tenant Relations
(414) 585-8951 Kim@mpiwi.com
Kathy Baczanski » Accountant
Owner Statements
Account Receivable
Accounts Payable
(414) 585-8954 Kathy@mpiwi.com
Gail Krause » Front Office Manager
Applications
Leasing
Owner Relations
(414) 585-8941 Gail@mpiwi.com
Robert Bawden » Property Estimator
Move Out Coordinator
Owner Relations
Repair Estimates
(414) 313-8255 Robert@mpiwi.com