Front Office Picture

About Us

Meet the Team

Jim Beranek » Owner/Operator
Licensed Real Estate Broker in Wisconsin
Licensed Home Improvement Contractor in Wisconsin
Phil McElwee » General Manager
Tenant/Owner Relations
Carrie Werle » Attorney
Florida Coastal School of Law
JD - 2011
Landlord - Tenant Issues and Evictions
Building Code Violations
(414) 585-8950 Carrie@mpiwi.com
Diana Macias » Accountant
Owner Statements
Account Receivable
Accounts Payable
(414) 585-8954 Diana@mpiwi.com
Kristi Beres » Bookkeeper
Owner Statements
Account Receivable
Accounts Payable
(414) 585-8954 Kristi@mpiwi.com
Logan Kotajarvi » Field Manager
Construction Bids
Move Out Coordinator
Repair Estimates
(414) 828-7656 Logan@mpiwi.com
Tasha Butler » Maintenance Manager
Maintenance Dispatcher
Repair Coordinator
(414) 585-8947 Tasha@mpiwi.com
Annisa Bean » Office Manager
Front End Management
Leasing
Applications
(414) 585-8953 Anissa@mpiwi.com
Gail Krause » Front Office Supervisor
Advertising
Tenant Relations
Owner Relations
(414) 585-8941 Gail@mpiwi.com